MasterCourse

 

Master​Course

Whether you are already working on your microbrand,
thinking about developing one, or simply curious
about the ins and outs of the business,
sign up for one of the free seats at our upcoming Spring 2023 MasterCourse.

Curated by an industry veteran with two decades of experience,
this MasterCourse is designed to provide you with the best frameworks
on watch brand management and collections portfolio planning.

Limited Seats AvailableFree

Next sessions: Autumn 2023

11:00pm Hong Kong time
05:00pm Geneva time
04:00pm London time
11:00am New York Time
08:00am Los Angeles time

CLOSED

Where to meet us?

You can find details about our MasterCourse material, or interact with us and with your peers on each of these popular platforms.

Medium.com

Get updates about our MasterCourse on Medium.com.

see Medium account

Patreon.com

Sign up to access our free, or by subscription, MasterCourse material on Patreon.com.

see Patreon account

Quora.com

Get updates about our MasterCourse on Quora.com.

see Quora Space

Facebook

Join our Facebook page to ask questions or exchange ideas with peers.

see Facebook Page

Reddit

Follow us on Reddit to get updates about MasterCourse material.

see on Reddit

Twitter

Follow us on Twitter to get updates about MasterCourse material.

see on Twitter